National Plastic Technologies Limited

Board of Directors:

- 1. Mr. Arihant Parakh Managing Director
- 2. Mr. Sudershan Parakh- Non-Executive Director
- 3. Mrs. Manju Parakh Non-Executive Director
- 4. Mr. Sudhir K Patel Independent Director
- 5. Mr. Ajit Kumar Chordia Independent Director
- 6. Mr. Venkatesan N- Executive Director

Committee of the Board of Directors:

Audit Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sudhir K Patel Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ajit Kumar Chordia Member
- 3. Mrs. Manju Parakh Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sudhir K Patel -Member
- 2. Mr. Ajit Kumar Chordia Chairman
- 3. Mrs. Manju Parakh Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sudhir K Patel Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ajit Kumar Chordia Member
- 3. Mr. Sudershan Parakh Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

- 1. Mr. Sudhir K Patel Member
- 2. Mr. Arihant Parakh Chairman
- 3. Mr. Sudershan Parakh Member